Tenth Avenue North – The Farwell Shows logo
Tenth Avenue North – The Farwell Shows logo
Tenth Avenue North – The Farwell Shows logo

Tenth Avenue North - The Farwell Shows

April 22 - 23, 2021

Event Details

Venue: Live from Orlando
When: April 22 - 23, 2021
Time: 7:30 pm EST

Tickets

LIVESTREAM EVENT - ALL AGES

Get tickets to join Tenth Avenue North for The Farewell Shows [LIVESTREAM] — two nights of live & in-person concert events streaming from Orlando, FL on April 22nd & 23rd! NIGHT 1 will feature an acoustic story-telling night, where the band will share their favorite moments and memories from their time together – all five original band members will be present! Night 2 will feature a Final Farewell Show. The concert will be streamed live from Orlando, FL on April 22nd at 7:30pm eastern time (4:30pm PT, 6:30pm CT). Tickets start at just $15 and one ticket covers your entire household. VIP tickets will be available that include access to a Q&A with the band.